Executive Board

President

Matthew OsowskiMatthew Osowski

NAI Ohio Equities Inc.
605 S. Front St., Ste. 200
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 224-2400
mosowski@ohioequities.com

Conducts monthly meeting, chairman of the Board of Governors, directs administrative matters pertaining to membership, education, meeting locations, publications, and other items affecting the organization.

Vice-president

Steve ShkolnicSteve Shkolnic

LGR Realty
3016 Maryland Avenue
Columbus, OH 43209
(614) 238-2014
steve@lgrrealty.com

Foregoing in absence of president. Assist president in carrying out responsibilities. Arrange for and conduct annual Past President's Breakfast Meeting.

Treasurer

Randy BestRandy Best

Best Corporate Real Estate
2121 Riverside Drive
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
(614) 559-3350x12
rbest@bestcorporaterealestate.com

Collects dues from members when appropriate; pays expenses for organization; prepares financial reports as needed.

Secretary

Ben JohnsonBen Johnson

Colliers International
Two Miranova Place, Suite 900
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 436-9800
Benjamin.Johnson@colliers.com

Coordinates membership roster information/ verifies changes with the Administrative Assistant, CCIIR Treasurer, and records minutes in the corporate record book.

Trustee

Matt GregoryMatt Gregory

NAI Ohio Equities Inc.
605 S. Front St., Ste. 200
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 224-2400
mgregory@ohioequities.com

Serves as advisor to CCIIR Officers and Board.

Immediate Past President

bill hamilton

Bill Hamilton

Commercial One Realtors
1515 Bethel Rd.
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 451-5100
bhamilton@c1realty.com